Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.

1120 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office#: (419) 244-9859
Fax#: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
419-244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
419-244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
419-244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Ann Harrington
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
419-244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Classifieds Coordinator
Catherine Bohr
classifieds@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Emilee Roberts
editor2@findlayfamily.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Web Guru
Ashley Boardman
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Graphic Designers
Leah Foley
419-244-9859 ext 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
419-244-9859 ext 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com