Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.

1120 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office#: (419) 244-9859
Fax#: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Leslie Krasniewski
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
(419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Account Executives
Amy Rough
(419) 244-9859 ext. 316
arough@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Linne Gilbert
(406) 885-7338
lgilbert@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Classifieds Coordinator
Catherine Bohr
classifieds@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Emilee Roberts
(567) 301-9998
editor2@findlayfamily.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Specialist
Deanna Woods
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Graphic Designers
Leah Foley
(419) 244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Kelli Miller
(419) 244-9859 ext.
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anita Tipton
(419) 244-9859 ext. 308
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Norwin Lopez
(419) 244-9859 ext. 308
nlopez@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
(419) 244-9859 ext. 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com