Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co

1120 Adams St
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Tracy Kimble
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Classifieds Coordinator/Sales Assistant
Eddie Knight
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 318
eknight@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Account Executives
Amy Rough
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 316
arough@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Linne Gilbert
Office: (406) 885-7338
lgilbert@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Katie Emans
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 310
kemans@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Emilee Roberts
Office: (567) 301-9998
editor2@findlayfamily.com

Calendar Editor
calendar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Deanna Woods
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers
Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anita Tipton
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Norwin Lopez
nlopez@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com