Contact Us

Adams Street Publishing Co.

1120 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office#: (419) 244-9859
Fax#: (419) 244-9871

 

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
419-244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
419-244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

 

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
419-244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Distribution
Cassie Haddad
419-244-9859 ext. 300
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising

sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Account Executives

Sharon Kornowa
419-244-9859 ext. 310
sharon@citypaper.com

Sam Rotroff
419-244-9859 ext. 318
srotroff@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Sarah Mayle
editor2@findlayfamily.com

Calendar Editor 
Marisa Rubin
419-244-9859 ext. 311
mrubin@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
419-244-9859 
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Graphic Designers

Leah Foley
419-244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Imani Lateef
419-244-9859 ext. 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Ashley Crapsey
419-244-9859 ext. 305
acrapsey@adamsstreetpublishing.com